Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rodney Hunt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rodney Hunt

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ken Cloud

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Work with Ashleigh she will make your day brighter, great personality and knowledge!"

Carey McRae

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Good people and Good Rates"

Autumn Jones

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ashleigh called me the day after I did a quote online, and efficiently got my policy information put in and had me off the phone in Less than 30 minutes, which is exactly what I had planned out for the call. Highly recommend this team. Thanks for everything 😉"

Earthquake Film Group

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ashleigh is very helpful and knowledgeable. Super friendly and professional."

Lucretia Farley & Associates

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Working with your office to get my Homeowners and Auto policies set up was great - quick and easy but thorough. All my questions were answered and I felt my time was respected. I really appreciate the way everything was handled I didn't have to go online and figure everything out for myself."

Martha Davis

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"I just switched my insurance over from Geico and saved a ton of money on full coverage working with Ashleigh M. She is amazing, thoughtful, thorough and fun to work with. If you are looking for an agent, she is the one I would recommend. 5/5 would work with her again!"

Chris Mcclure

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but compliments for Rodney and his team. They have treated me like family since Day 1, and they have always made sure that all of my questions are answered promptly and that I am happy with my service and coverages. I'd give them more than 5 stars if I could!"

T T

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodney Hunt and his crew are by far some of the best insurance agents I've ever encountered. He's been my agent for a few years now and it's a shame it has taken me this long to review him but I have absolutely no complaints. Any time I've had an inquiry about payments, certain things within my insurance or even to ask for advice when dealing with other insurance agencies (not at fault accident) and claims he and his team have always been so helpful and prompt to respond via email, text or phone call to offer guidance. I can honestly say that they are part of the reason I remain with State Farm. It just hit me..."like a good neighbor State Farm is there!" Haha that little jingle perfectly describes Rodney. If you're looking for an Insurance Company/Agent do yourself a solid and call Rodney Hunt with State Farm!"

tracey B

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashleigh has been truly knowledgeable, patient and kind throughout the entire process as I changed car insurance companies. I particularly liked how she worked with me to get an appropriate price for my vehicle. I also had the pleasure of speaking with Rodney, the owner of the company. I have to say, he was just and kind and considerate. I highly recommend this company."

darlene stephens

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cannot Rave enough about how impressed I was with my interview. They help me get all the discounts available and he even help me with some extra ones. Can't say how much I love these guys. Thanks so much Rodney"

Leslie Schlag

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodney is terrific. Every interaction has been friendly, proactive and professional. Best agent I think I've ever had."

Jennifer Gaddis

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oh my goodness this is the absolute best insurance company I have ever had. Rodney Hunt went over and above to help me resolve my car issue when it broke down they supplied towing all the way through the process of getting my old car to the salvage yard. If your looking for a reliable and extremely helpful agent Rodney is the one you want . Thank you so much for going over and above Rodney. Sincerely Jennifer Gaddis"

Morgan Bailey

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashleigh was a great help! This is my first time getting renters insurance and she made it very easy for me to understand what I was paying for! Great customer service and was very efficient services!"

Oliver R.

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashleigh was an amazing help when it came to getting me and my fiancé's renters insurance set up. She made the process quick and very easy for us to navigate. We will definitely be returning to set up future insurance packages! Thank you again Ashleigh for all your help and willingness to go above and beyond."

Macky Jones

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"An absolutely lovely talking experience with Ashleigh"

Bobby Blackburn

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved about $30 per month on what I was paying for the same coverage."

Pam Holmes

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodney is very professional and easy to work with and the pricing for the auto and homeowners is very competitive. I would recommend to anyone looking for insurance."

Ruth

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good agent! he takes good care of his customers."

Robert Ferris

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent, Ashleigh McClure was knowledgeable and helpful. She saved us significant money on our insurance premiums."

chris pompilio

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodney Hunt has been knowledgeable and helpful with our insurance needs. I will highly recommend him to family and friends."

Brave Solyoutions LLC

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very sweet, and professional guy! He does a lot to get you the best price for less. I recommend him highly"

Nancy Kassel

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodney goes through components of and options with your State Farm policies in a very clear and understandable way."

Jonathan Nye

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down one of the best and most knowledgeable agents I've dealt with before. Rodney is extremely friendly and truthful, which is very reassuring when selecting an agent. I reached out to Kyle, one of Rodney's team members a few months back and Kyle was very knowledgeable as well and also easy to talk with and listened to my needs and educated me on my policy. I highly recommend Rodney and his team!!"

Rob Heffernan

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodney was very helpful and was able to provide substantial savings !"

Carole Malone

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so impressed with Rodney Hunt - my State Farm agent. I trust his pro-active assistance in assuring my car and home owner's insurance coverages are tailored to meet my personal and financial needs. I also appreciate that he offers insurance options from which I can choose and is very attuned to cost savings - making sure I have all the discounts available to me. I feel that I am well advised insurance-wise and feel very confident that I have chosen the best company and have the best agent for meeting my insurance needs. I have been a State Farm customer for 30+ years and would not consider changing companies - primarily because the agents I have worked with over the years have been professional, knowledgeable and offer personal service. But, I must say....Rodney Hunt is by far the best of the best!"