Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joan Lanila

Joan Lanila

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Lanila
"Ashleigh from Rodney Hunt’s office is the east to work with. Always ready to assist for your need. Will recommend their service"
Profile photo of Sandra Porter

Sandra Porter

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Porter
"Excellent service,,,truly a good neighbor"
Profile photo of Emily Patterson

Emily Patterson

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Patterson
"This is a great office & a great team! Lisa, was able to get me a great rate. If you’re in the market for a new policy, no need to look any further!"
Profile photo of Ninzy Nobleza

Ninzy Nobleza

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ninzy Nobleza
"They are very helpful and very accomodating. I worked with Ashleigh as recommended by a friend, and she was so nice. Made sure to address all concerns that I have and answered my questions too. Would definitely recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of DANIEL JOHNSON

DANIEL JOHNSON

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DANIEL JOHNSON
"The firm took absolute care and finding me the best policy for me"
Profile photo of Mary Harmon

Mary Harmon

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Harmon
"Ashleigh was thorough and answered all of my questions. She made my transition to State Farm excptional!"
Profile photo of Sankar Namboodiri

Sankar Namboodiri

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sankar Namboodiri
"The staff is very helpful and explaining the various insurance fees and terminology, they review and explain your insurance options as well as what you currently have, the rates are very good, and they respond promptly to inquiries. Overall, a very good service."
Profile photo of Richard Thayer

Richard Thayer

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Thayer
"Handled the transfer of my auto quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Lillie Williams

Lillie Williams

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lillie Williams
"Amazingggg!!! Phenomenal!!! Ashleigh was absolutely amazing!!!!!!!! I was moving into my apartment the same day & Ashleigh assisted me with renters insurance that same day. Throughly went through my new policy & coverages & even suggested what additions would be best & the cost was amazingly affordable! I cannot express how AMAZING she was in accommodating & helping me get my policy started for the same day move in. Super friendly! I’ve had state farm’s renters services before & they will always be my go to. You all ROCK!!!"
Profile photo of Charles Parks

Charles Parks

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Parks
"Rodney was patient about all questions and options and very responsive. Will recommend him to others."
Profile photo of Shamsul Huq

Shamsul Huq

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shamsul Huq
"Ashleigh was wonderful and got me everything I needed to enroll a new vehicle in my policy in a matter of minutes. Great experience working with Rodney’s team."
Profile photo of Joe Fox

Joe Fox

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Fox
"I needed insurance in minutes and Rodney and his team handled my new policy quickly and efficiently. Ashleigh was kind, pleasant and very quick handling this for me as if she wasn't bothered by my urgency at all. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shannon Jackson

Shannon Jackson

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Jackson
"Speaking from the perspective of a new client who has just signed up I am leaving a 5 star review. The service, attention to detail, explanation of costs and discounts, and speed of service have been well worth the 5 stars. If it's any indication of how they handle and care for their clients I am very hopeful. Great team!!"
Profile photo of soranyi

soranyi

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by soranyi
"My agent Ashleigh was exceptionally great. She offered me the best quote and provided me with the best services I needed compared to others and made the process of discontinuing my old policy so easy for me. Her and Rodney have so much professionalism but yet so much humbleness and empathy that it makes you feel almost like they’re taking care of you like their own family. I highly recommend them and their agency ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ from me."
Profile photo of Heidi Maxted

Heidi Maxted

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Maxted
"I was pleasantly surprised with Mr. Hunt's professional, very helpful manner. He was very knowledgeable and patiently answered all my questions. He was genuine, honest and not pushy, offering ways to save in discounts, to help me get the best affordable coverage. He represented State Farm well, with integrity and concern not commonly found in agent contacts, and I would highly recommend him to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Johnson

Elizabeth Johnson

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Johnson
"Lisa was kind and very helpful over the phone. She helped me to get the best insurance rate for my truck. She sure knows her stuff that’s for sure!! Also Lisa was able to provide discounts for me to even lower my insurance payments. Thanks again Lisa for all your help!!"
Profile photo of Danielle E

Danielle E

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle E
"Lisa was very nice and helped tremendously. She wss willing to look into every option available. Very easy to get a quote and get the policy started. Happy with my experience."
Profile photo of Mike “Geezy” Grant

Mike “Geezy” Grant

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike “Geezy” Grant
"My Agent Lisa was great.... she actually reached out to me from going through the General. Provided and set me up with the services I needed and answered all my questions, which was refreshing and exactly what I needed after searching for auto insurance all morning. I hope everyone's experience would be as smooth as mine thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Aisha Simmons

Aisha Simmons

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aisha Simmons
"Rodney has Exceptional service, very knowledgeable and experienced. Rodney is very patient and took the time to go through and explain every question. Even when asked more than once. Thank you."
Profile photo of Kayla Danielle

Kayla Danielle

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Danielle
"Lisa helped me with renters insurance and she was amazing! Super fast easy process. Super knowledgeable and friendly!This quote was the most cost effective rate I’ve received over the past few days. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Christopher Stephens

Christopher Stephens

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Stephens
"Lisa was the agent I worked with. She was a joy to work with and very patient, prompt and knowledgeable and made sure I got the right bundle deal for me! Thanks a TON! I highly recommend her and this agency to anyone!"
Profile photo of Nick Vines

Nick Vines

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Vines
"I really like how this company is run. Ashley is the best agent in the world. Thanks a million."
Profile photo of Cheresse Allen

Cheresse Allen

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheresse Allen
"When I say this was the easiest most pleasant experience I've ever had getting insurance. My agent was so thoughtful and kind Elizabeth helped me navigate through the process with ease. Thank you"
Profile photo of Mapp It

Mapp It

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mapp It
"A couple of weeks ago I had an issue that I didn’t see coming my way, but Ashley being the type of preventative agent that she is called me to give me a heads up. We are all so busy and have so many things going on in our everyday lives. It gives me so much relief and pleasure, knowing that my State Farm agent, Miss Ashley is working for me, and in my corner, always protecting me I feel like I’ve got the best person in my corner . I don’t know how Rodney does it, but it seems like he has the best staff with the most willing and serving hearts, which will make me stay with this agency!"
Profile photo of Michelle Whitfield

Michelle Whitfield

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Whitfield
"I have been with State Farm for years. And when my previous agent owner passed away, I have had the worse time with State Farm evey month it seem like my bill would fluctuate every month and I would have to call every month an kept getting different stories. I was at the point of giving up on State Farm. Fast forward I receive a letter advising that Rodney Hunt would be .y new agent. The day I called to introduce myself and explained the issues I was having. Not only was he patient and listen but he Heard me and said don't worry Ms Whitfield I will straighten everything and get you some answers. I can say since Rodney came on board he is very professional and he will do what he say he is going to do. We need more people like Rodney because he is what customer service is all about. Taking are of the customers. I can say I am comfortable knowing that my questions will be answered in timely and honest manner. I just wanted to share my thoughts and say Thank you."